Board of Directors

John Britton — Chair
Close Up Foundation

Ronald Abramson
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney

Tina Benjamin — Secretary
Montgomery County Department of Economic Development

Matt Brady
Scheer Partners

Ed Bresler
IT Consultant

Fleur Bresler — Emeritus

Bob Buchanan
Buchanan Partners

Carole Carlson — Chair Finance Committee
Rights and Resources Initiative

Jack Devine — Chair Gallery Committee
Artists Circle Fine Art

Rob Eisinger
ProMark Real Estate Services, LLC

Bryan Foulger

Maggie Gourlay
Montgomery College

Tony Greenberg
The JBG Companies

Bethany Mattocks — Chair Marketing Committee
Conference and Visitors Bureau of Montgomery County, Maryland, Inc.

Archisha Mehan

Kathleen Moran

Lily Qi
Office of the County Executive

Scott Wallace
Linowes and Blocher LLP

Marc Bergoffen
Shulman, Rogers, Pordy & Ecker, P.A.

Google Analytics

Jquery - ALL Pages