Login

List of Preferred Vendors

Caterers and vendors on this list have worked successful events at VisArts. They are familiar with the rules and regulations related to catering at VisArts. If you would to like to use a caterer not provided on the list, there is a $400.00 caterer’s fee. The caterer must be licensed and insured.

You can also download a printable copy of this list.

Preferred Full Service Caterers:

Catering by Seasons

Glynis Keith
Phone: (301) 502-1143
Email: gkeith@cateringbyseasons.com
Website: cateringbyseasons.com

Cee, LLC

E. Wickey
Phone: (717) 747-0112
Email: e.wickey@comcast.net
Website: wickeycee.com

Corcoran Catering

Sue Parlinski
Phone: (301) 588-9200
Email: sue@corcorancaterers.com
Website: corcorancaterers.com

Design Cuisine

Erika Hayes Fredericks
Phone: (703) 979-9400
Website: designcuisine.com

High Point Catering

Bob Egan
Phone: (301) 428-0650
Email: bob@highpointcatering.com
Website: highpointcatering.com

Ridgewells Catering

Eileen Feldman
Phone: (301) 907-3718
Email: efeldman@ridgewells.com
Website: ridgewells.com


Windows Catering Company

Sue Fischer
Phone: (703) 926-2703
Website: catering.com

Recommended Full Service Caterers:

Occasions Catering

Jane Havens
Phone: (202) 454-7828
Email: jhavens@occasionscaterers.com
Website: occasionscaterers.com

Options Catering & Professional Bartenders & Servers Inc.

Dave Markowitz
Phone: (301) 208-0556
Email: dave@probarserv.com
Website: probarserv.com

Provisions Catering

Phone: (301) 984-4411
Website: cateringbyprovisions.com

Spilled Milk Catering

Amit Gulati
Phone: (202) 525-6455
Email: info@spilledmilkcatering.com
Website: spilledmilkcatering.com

The Chefs Table Caterers and Event Planners

Phone: (703) 787-9222
Website: tctcaterers.com

The Prime Choice

Titorian Richardson
Phone: (301) 948-7337
Email: trichardson@theprimechoicecaterers.com
Website: theprimechoicecaterers.com

Corporate Breakfast & Lunch Service:

La Prima Catering

Glynis Keith
Phone: (301) 502-1143
Email: gkeith@laprimacatering.com
Website: laprimafoodgroup.com

The Bean Bag

Mitchell Wool
Phone: (301) 251-4794
Email: coffee@thebeanbag.com
Website: thebeanbag.com

Travelling Bean

Maria Viera
Phone: (800) 664-2326
Website: travellingbean.com

Approved Restaurants
for Off Premise Catering:

Bollywood Bistro

Pankaj Sharma
Phone: (703) 273-0031
Website: bollywoodbistrofairfax.com

Dawson's Market

Phone: (240) 428-1386
Website: dawsonsmarket.com

La Tasca

Phone: (301) 279-7011
Website: latascausa.com

Savvy Treats (Cakes)

Cheryl Savastano
Phone: (202) 422-5173
Email: Cheryl@savvytreats.com
Website: SavvyTreats.com

Taste of Saigon

Phone: (301) 424-7222
Website: tasteofsaigon.com

Video/Audio/Photography Services:

Stone Photography

Bob Salvucci
Phone: (301) 654-3185
Website: stonephotography.com

Rachael Spiegel Photography

Rachael Spiegel
Phone: (443) 421-5663
Email: rachael@rachspiegel.com
Website: rachspiegel.com

Suburban Media Group

Bill Bowden
Phone: (301) 315-6300
Email: bbowden@surburbanvideo.com
Website: suburbanmediagroup.com

Party/Event Planners:

Chicka-Chicka-Boom-Boom Event Design

Erin Cermak
Phone: (240) 342-2430
Website: ccbbcreative.com

Plan to Party

Jamie Cooperman & Missy Shor Rosenstein
Phone: (240) 383-9243
Email: rocknsoho@yahoo.com

Shelley Poulos

Shelley Poulos
Phone: (301) 279-0560
Email: poulosshelley@yahoo.com

Signature Events

Herlene Nagler
Phone: (202) 262-5433
Email: herlene@verizon.net

Florists:

Edge Floral

Steve Ornstein
Phone: (301) 330-5232
Email: steve@edgeflowers.com
Website: edgeflowers.com

My Flower Box

Kim Tyson
Phone: (410) 878-0373
Email: ktyson@myflowerboxevents.com
Website: myflowerboxevents.com

Download a printable copy of this list.

 

Get More Information

Google Analytics

Jquery - ALL Pages